Registered users see fewer advertisements




Go Back   Forums @ The Digital Fix > Shopping and Money Forums > Suppliers and Shopping Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 26-11-2006, 10:02   #1
warney
334notout - The Ashes
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Home UK: Heart Oz
Posts: 1,979
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Anyone Used ComputerWebstore ?

I ordered a Logitech 710 desktop (Keyboard and mouse) on the 11th and although money was taken from my credit card on the 13th November the account still says processing with no confirmed shipping date. They do not answer any of my emails and I can't find a telephone number.

Guess it's time to call in the credit card company to complain. www.computerwebstore.co.uk

Just be nice to know if these guys are crooks or not.
__________________
Twitter Me | Feedback Thread
warney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-11-2006, 10:46   #2
Alan b
Moderator
 
Alan b's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: UK
Posts: 30,643
Thanks: 42
Thanked 517 Times in 287 Posts
The first couple of results in Google don't sound promising.
Alan b is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 18:55.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©2000 - 2010 Poisonous Monkey Ltd. Part of The Digital Fix Network