View Full Version : digi-uk.com
Has anyone bought from these before? What sort of quality are they? Worth buying from?
Had no problems quality wise, but they don't always have items in stock, so you could be waiting up to a few months for the product you want. For example, I ordered a 21" Sony monitor for £380, but that was back in December. For that price I'm more than happy to wait, and should be getting something within the next 2-4 weeks I hope as that's when the CS people said that particular model will come into stock again.
They seem to get monthly deliveries of refurbished stock, but they can't guarantee what Sony will send them. If you're happy to wait in the queue, can't fault the pricing considering it comes with the same Sony 3-year warranty as if bought new.
phollan1
20-02-2002, 13:43
what is the url for there site?
Originally posted by phollan1
what is the url for there site?
Digi UK (http://www.digiuk.com)
phollan1
21-02-2002, 07:22
Originally posted by cervaro
Digi UK (http://www.digiuk.com)
thanks for that
vBulletin® v3.8.7, Copyright ©2000-2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.