View Full Version : Anyone heard of Eridium?
inkafone
13-02-2002, 18:28
Have had some phone calls from Australia trying to sell me a betting forecast software package - there's a free trial. Info is on eridium.net. It's an interesting premis (get rich quick) but why sell it to make money? Haven't tried the free trial and the web site doesn't like to be left (computer dings when x is pressed). Anybody here had experience of eridium??
If this thread doesn't belong here please move it (general discussion).
You may want to check out:
http://www.zip.com.au/~keeva/grq/forum/messages/1789.html
Summary: Its a load of cilliated spheriods
inkafone
15-02-2002, 22:10
Thanks for that Dack - am looking forward to their next phone call.
No worries.
Its worth reading the rest of the site for details of the other scams they've been involved in (Sportrak, HCC etc..)
Also reading that there seems to have been a sting set up and, to use a quote, 'the hcc boys got caught with their pants down in a big way' - you may not get another phone call :)
(Unless its from their UK branch based in Oxford Street - check out
http://www.moneywise.co.uk/investigdec.htm for a few more details)
vBulletin® v3.8.7, Copyright ©2000-2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.