Boink!
16-09-2007, 18:26
Anyone else get this email? Came through today:
Hello,
Editor Art Limited has sent you this invitation for participating to the Art Limited gallery and exhibit your work to our community.
http://www.artlimited.net/invitation/?id=xxxx-xxxxxxxxxx-xxxxx&lg=en (http://www.artlimited.net/)
Your personal invitation code is: xxxx-xxxxxxxxxx-xxxxx
Art Limited is an elegant high-featured artist community for photographers, painters, drawers, illustrators, models and art lovers, critics. This site features personal and original creative works that are well recognized and appreciated. If you wish to only comment on the art and take advantage of the message center and forums to engage in dialog with the artists (art dealer, gallery director, curator, artist agent, publisher, gallery representative, image researcher, collector, press, communication), you can do so through an "OBSERVER" account. If the quality of your work is recognized and original, join us now!
--
Art Limited Team
Pretty sure I never signed up for this, wondering if it's because of something from flickr? Have asked then to clarify.
Hello,
Editor Art Limited has sent you this invitation for participating to the Art Limited gallery and exhibit your work to our community.
http://www.artlimited.net/invitation/?id=xxxx-xxxxxxxxxx-xxxxx&lg=en (http://www.artlimited.net/)
Your personal invitation code is: xxxx-xxxxxxxxxx-xxxxx
Art Limited is an elegant high-featured artist community for photographers, painters, drawers, illustrators, models and art lovers, critics. This site features personal and original creative works that are well recognized and appreciated. If you wish to only comment on the art and take advantage of the message center and forums to engage in dialog with the artists (art dealer, gallery director, curator, artist agent, publisher, gallery representative, image researcher, collector, press, communication), you can do so through an "OBSERVER" account. If the quality of your work is recognized and original, join us now!
--
Art Limited Team
Pretty sure I never signed up for this, wondering if it's because of something from flickr? Have asked then to clarify.